Growing a Citrus Tree


So I’ve been running a fever and have some sort of flu. My updates have been limited because of it, and I’m still trying to work out why my camera is acting up. To keep myself sane, I’ve been making a list of things I’d like to do/try when I get better. One of my favorite blogs, Naturally Ella, posted up a link about growing your own citrus tree indoors. Considering I’ve been downing OJ, I could really use my own mini orange tree right now. She suggested to me to look at this place for buying one: Four Winds Growers

So here is a collage of things I wish to do in the upcoming months: http://www.glogster.com/glog/6lm55vq8j1nltkvqn37eia0

I wish glogster had a better way of sharing these things.

So for now, I will focus on getting better and then get back on the wagon. Hope all is well with my readers. Feel free to email me with ideas or new places/things to check out Dahlia2188@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

